top of page

Knowing your Self-Worth

Stumbling, falling until you can no longer hold on. Grasping at whatever you can that makes even the slightest bit of sense. The darkness can be overwhelming; succumbing to the eternal abyss is the false desire in a world that appears to never be upright again. These are the moments that test you. That help define who you are. What you are capable of.

How can you rise when all you do is fall? Because you find the reason within yourself. You peel back all of the layers that you lost in the crowd of pleasing. Who are you today and not for others tommorrow? When you think about why you do the things you do, are your answers the same? For the pleasure of others, to seek glory, to be better understood. We are all guilty of the trying to win the title for more/best/greatest.

Seek out yourself. I have found that in the journey for others, I have created the destruction of myself. However, this in turn has allowed me to grow. How come? In my failure, I had to learn about my self-worth. What was my flaw that I continued to rise everyday in lieu of others, but not myself.

Seek the truth in yourself and others with do the same. You can only be as worthy as you see yourself. Your failures are your courage and the true test of your strength. Never stop believing that you were meant to fail AND succeed for a reason. Don't dwell, only reflect.

From then you will come to find.

You are worthy of all that life gives.

You are worthy of the best life has to offer.

In your failure, there is triumphs.

Be your own believer, and others will be sure to follow.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page